All the Stars in the Sky…

FullSizeRender

I made something beautiful with our special light-up board. It is the entire sky, and up at the top are stars. My Mama drew a kitty face not knowing it was my sky, but that’s okay, he can be up there with all of the pretty lights and he can enjoy the view. She didn’t know I had made a real picture until I said the words “‘tars” and “sky,” then she knew that I had made a picture of when I get to go star watching. It is one of my very favorite things.

Mama said it was beautiful. It is Mama, just like the sky when it lights up at night. God always has a way of having a light ready for us when we need it, after all… even if sometimes they are a bit harder to find in the night sky.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About doriandean

My name is Dorian Annabel. At 3-years-old, so much is new. I want to see, hear, and smell it all. I don't quite understand the "Internet" yet, but Mama says it's a way to see and touch the world, so I'm in. Since I'm still a little baby, my Mama and Daddy, Amy and Spenser Dean, are helping me to create this blog. My fingers just don't work quite fast enough yet.

5 responses to “All the Stars in the Sky…”

  1. In My Cluttered Attic says :

    Vincent Van Gogh could not have been prouder. :O)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

