I Have This “Driving” Thing Down Pat.

IMG_3830

You see me, Daddy? I am in your little house on wheels, our little Minnie Winnie (which is gigantic… it makes our little cars on wheels look like the toy cars that I zoom around the house). I am in the driver’s seat, Daddy, and I am touching that big, big wheel. I have seen you drive it, Daddy, so I know what to do with the it. I just have to turn it around when we need to go one way or another and keep it on the road, right? The only thing is that my legs don’t go down past the seat yet, Daddy, and I know that you do something with your feet to to make our house on wheels go and stop. If you just help me with that part, Daddy, I have this thing. I can do it, Daddy, just get those pedals with your feet and you can let me steer. No? Are you sure, Daddy? Please?

Okay, well I will just pretend in my mind, then. I will even make the loud engine sounds with my mouth, and I can do those really well to sound like a real car. Since it’s my decision in my mind, I think that we will go to the big water called the ocean. Okay, everyone? Alrighty then. Watch. Me. Go.

IMG_3829

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About doriandean

My name is Dorian Annabel. At 3-years-old, so much is new. I want to see, hear, and smell it all. I don't quite understand the "Internet" yet, but Mama says it's a way to see and touch the world, so I'm in. Since I'm still a little baby, my Mama and Daddy, Amy and Spenser Dean, are helping me to create this blog. My fingers just don't work quite fast enough yet.

2 responses to “I Have This “Driving” Thing Down Pat.”

  1. MichelleMarie says :

    Oh my gosh this is so so cute! I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

