Green Smoothie… Go!

IMG_3789

You have your go fast shoes on, Mom, but I don’t need go fast shoes. I will take this yummy green smoothie full of energy things, and I will go and go and go. You better get those shoes ready, because you’re going to be running after me all day long.

About doriandean

My name is Dorian Annabel. At 3-years-old, so much is new. I want to see, hear, and smell it all. I don't quite understand the "Internet" yet, but Mama says it's a way to see and touch the world, so I'm in. Since I'm still a little baby, my Mama and Daddy, Amy and Spenser Dean, are helping me to create this blog. My fingers just don't work quite fast enough yet.

2 responses to “Green Smoothie… Go!”

  1. MichelleMarie says :

    I love your go fast shoes! This is made me smile! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

