I Would Like to Solve the Puzzle, Pat

FullSizeRender-2

Mama and Daddy have no idea exactly how I did it, but I took our little remote and I switched it from our Playstation to our television and I put the channel on Wheel of Fortune. Then I sat down in my little green chair and I watched it while everyone in my little family gathered around wondering how I changed it and why I was watching it so intently.

IMG_5244

Well of course, I was working on solving the puzzle while I was drinking my juice. My daddy got it first, but I was well on my way. All that I needed to do was to buy a couple of vowels and I would have had it. Pat and Vanna, I will be there as soon as you let me. I want to win a car and a trip to Ireland, so I will be working on my puzzle skills and I will be there before you know it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About doriandean

My name is Dorian Annabel. At 3-years-old, so much is new. I want to see, hear, and smell it all. I don't quite understand the "Internet" yet, but Mama says it's a way to see and touch the world, so I'm in. Since I'm still a little baby, my Mama and Daddy, Amy and Spenser Dean, are helping me to create this blog. My fingers just don't work quite fast enough yet.

6 responses to “I Would Like to Solve the Puzzle, Pat”

  1. emma says :

    Ahhh! Adorable! I love Wheel of Fortune πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Underdaddy says :

    That picture in the chair where she is all bunched over in the front. My eighteen month old does that when she grins and gets excited. I think Dorian looks really excited about solving that puzzle. Come to think of it, I get that way too when I know before the contestants do.

    Liked by 1 person

    • doriandean says :

      Oh isn’t it adorable when little ones do that? She was really excited about the puzzle– and seemed to want to interact with the show. It was so cute, and I should have taken a video of it. πŸ™‚ And yes, I also get excited when I know the answer before the contestants. I am not a super strong Wheel of Fortune player, so that doesn’t happen that often, though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

