Touch Screens are Made for Little Hands Like Mine.

photo

Everyone thinks that I am just pushing random buttons on the phone, but as you can see… I know exactly what I am doing. I can open apps, I can play games, I can lock everyone’s phones… I can even type. If only Mama would get me my own phone. She says not yet because I am too little and she doesn’t want me obsessed with technology. Too late, Mama, too late.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About doriandean

My name is Dorian Annabel. At 3-years-old, so much is new. I want to see, hear, and smell it all. I don't quite understand the "Internet" yet, but Mama says it's a way to see and touch the world, so I'm in. Since I'm still a little baby, my Mama and Daddy, Amy and Spenser Dean, are helping me to create this blog. My fingers just don't work quite fast enough yet.

3 responses to “Touch Screens are Made for Little Hands Like Mine.”

  1. A regular Indian girl! says :

    Lol so true. My son is 7 months and when his grandpa talks to him on speaker mode, he wants to talk like every one else does!! Not while mumma is holding it!!

    Like

  2. Blackbird Scraps says :

    What are Dorian’s favorite apps? Jackson enjoys the Fisher Price ones, but the giggling sound is about to push me over the edge of crazy.

    Like

    • doriandean says :

      Oh she loves the Fisher Price ones– the giggle one is her favorite! It drives me up the wall, too, but she laughs along so what can you do? She also loves this generic animal one that makes animal sounds that she can manipulate and change and she loves a bubble popping app also because of the sound.

      She actually can start my iTunes though, which is nuts, and she switches songs although I have no idea if she knows what she is doing. She started music and put the phone beside her the other night and actually fell asleep– it was like she was an adult and chose a lullaby herself. She also knows how to scroll up on the screen (although this causes havoc) and she has accidentally posted on my Pintrest and Facebook. 🙂 I figure by the age of four she will know more about computers and phones than me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

